The Autoridade Nacional de Comunicações (ANC) congratulates the following individuals who were selected for the following positions after the completion of the recruitment process:


1. Technical Regulatory Professional – Natalino Maia
2. Junior Technical Regulatory Professional – Timoteo C. de Sousa Xavier
3. IT Technical Support Officer – Marciano M. de Jesus
4. Junior Finance Professional – Rene J. I. da Costa B. dos Reis
5. Media Officer – Marquito H. Soares
6. Administrative Assistant/Receptionist – Celina Antonio Barros
7. Logistics Assistant – Alva Maria A. O. de Carvalho

The HR Department of the ANC will be in touch with you soon for further processes.


Dili, 02 August 2019


Carmelita Tolentino
Human Resource Professional